2018 MEETING DATES

Held every second Wednesday of the month in the Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield S42 5RB at 7pm, unless otherwise stated.

Wednesday 10th January

Wednesday 14th February

Wednesday 14th March

Wednesday 11th April

Wednesday 9th May annual meeting of the parish and annual meeting of the parish council (Heath Village Hall)

Wednesday 13th June

Wednesday 11th July

No meeting held in August

Wednesday 12th September

Wednesday 10th October

Wednesday 14th November (Heath Village Hall)

No meeting held in December

Members of the public and the Press have a right to attend meetings of the Parish Council.